iPhone 5S and 5C coming to India on Nov 1, also coming to 25 countries on Oct 25

iPhone 5S and 5C coming to India on Nov 1, also coming to 25 countries on Oct 25

Apple on Wednesday, October 11th announced the list of countries that will get the new iPhone 5S and 5C on October 25th and also those countries that will get these new iPhone devices on November 1. For customers in India the good is that iPhone 5S and 5C will be arriving in India on November 1, which is in time with the days of festivals.

Apple iPhone 5C and 5S

As per the announcement made by Apple on Wednesday, iPhone 5S and 5C will be available from October 25 in Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French West Indies, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan and Thailand.

From November 1st, the iPhone devices will be available in countries, including Albania, Armenia, Bahrain, Columbia, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, India, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Turkey and UAE.

For pricing of the new iPhone 5S and 5C you may visit respective Apple website for your country at www.apple.com/choose-your-country.

Sumit Nagi

Editor, Administrator, Graphic Designer, Web Developer. Particularly interested in Mobile Phone industry, Computers and new technological developments. Also a hobbyist photographer who contributes his work in Stock Photography.
  • Raj

    what the price of this phone in India, how to purchase

  • http://www.phonestabs.com/ Sumit

    Apple has confirmed that iPhone 5S will be priced at Rs 53,500 in India, while iPhone 5C will cost Rs 41,900. These prices are for 16GB models.