More countries to get iPad from March 23rd

More countries to get iPad from March 23rd

Apple iPad

Yesterday Apple announced in a press release the availability of the new iPad in 25 more countries starting Friday, March 23. It will be available from March 23rd in Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Mexico, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

The iPad will be available from tomorrow morning 8am in the US and nine more countries, including Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore, Switzerland and the UK, along with Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Islands.

To read the full Press Release visit Apple.


Sumit Nagi

Editor, Administrator, Graphic Designer, Web Developer. Particularly interested in Mobile Phone industry, Computers and new technological developments. Also a hobbyist photographer who contributes his work in Stock Photography.